Starting to Blog Again

It has been about 5 years since I last made a blog post on debandvin.com

That blog is using a very old version of WordPress (2.3.2) that I’m currently unable to migrate to the latest version.  So, I’m creating a new blog on the hosted wordpress.com site that will keep the software updated automatically.

Between 5 years and now, I’ve mostly been posting on facebook and putting albums up on picasa.

Hopefully, I won’t let this blog go untouched for 5 years.  For all the old posts, you can still visit debandvin.com until I get around to importing them into this blog.

Leave a Reply

